Membership Committee - 2023


Co-Chairs: Lacey Clark, NW Recruiting Partners and Justin Julian, Dahlin Group Architecture Planning
Incoming Chair: Andrew Shultz, Cushman & Wakefield
Board Liaisons: Carrie Gartside Anthony, First American Title Insurance Company and Steve Cory, Fidelity National Title Insurance Company


Our vision is to ensure that the mission and value proposition of NAIOPWA are shared and experienced by all current members, focusing on their engagement and renewal. We also want to share the mission and value proposition of NAIOPWA with other commercial real estate stakeholders who are not yet members; once they understand the value proposition, they will join.


  • Build relationships among new and established members
  • Create a growth pipeline of engaged NAIOPWA Members to serve on NAIOPWA committees
  • Solidify and strengthen member retention through the value proposition so that even during a downturn NAIOPWA will remain strong and viable
  • Create exposure, education, and engagement opportunities for prospective members