Programs Committee - 2022


Outgoing Chair: Tim Jones, JLL
Co-Chairs: Anne Purkey-Deller, Seyfarth Shaw LLP and Coriann Presser, Lease Crutcher Lewis
Incoming Chair: Ross Peyton, Unimark 
Board Liaisons: Katie Patchin, Boots Construction Company and Scott Koppelman, AMLI


Our vision is to exceed members' expectations and provide high-quality, time-sensitive educational opportunities that represent the commercial real estate industry locally and nationally, NAIOP, and its values. We strive to bring to our members out-of-the-box topics that are relevant to our industry and generate conversations that affect us all globally.


  • To plan and execute monthly industry breakfasts for NAIOPWA
  • To raise funds to support NAIOP’s breakfasts